dudesnude how do i delete the messages in my deleted or sent messages folder?

messages in your sent and deleted folders may not be deleted by yourself, because the server needs to keep all messages for a period of time to support the message history feature.

messages will automatically be removed from these folders by the server after a certain period of time.





It's about (optional):


Search keywords (optional):


relevant articles:

if you need to report a problem with the web site or another member, please visit our contact dudesnude support page.