quafaie @ dudesnude
::actions::  send message 
41 y/o   VERIFIED §
 Canada : Alberta : Edmonton / mobile
profile id: 994257
build: Average
height: 1.78m (5' 10")
weight: 69Kg (152lb)
waist: 88cm (35")
chest: 95cm (37")
biceps: 30cm (12")
body hair: Shaved
facial hair: Stubble
ethnicity: Caucasian
his cock is: Uncut
tattoos: None
interests: Email/chat.
practice safer sex: Always
last here: 30 Jan 2019

I am here to meet other guys to chat with, hang out naked (or clothed) with as friends, or to date.

Please at least scan my profile to get an idea of who I am before contacting me, or say something more than just 'hi'.
Thanks :)

2018-03-13 General news/update:

I am in the middle of some basement renovations (I own my own house), and will have a furnished bedroom available when the renovations conclude later this summer. If you are interested, message me asking for more information on the room I have available.

Life keeps me busy, especially with a new job that has a steep learning curve, so I am not always on the site. I do however try and check messages.

About my profile name: Quafaie is the name of a creature in some of my creative writing (which is not yet published). I consider Quafaie as kin to Hobbits, Dwarfs, and Elves. If you would like to know more, ask :)

Going with the theme I had before, here is a top 5 things about me:

1. Naturalist - or nudist. More of a home nudist when I can (I live with others). I am respectful of their space and don't push my nudism on them, or anyone else. I have been to number of nudist / clothing optional beaches in Canada, and to a few other nudist events. That being said I must emphasize that although I like being naked, that is not a sign of sexual consent. In all honesty I am not that sexual a person and rarely look for just sex.

2. Creative and imaginative - I have always had an active imagination, which leads me to my creative writing. I enjoy a good book, theatre, art, and culture as expressions of others creativity.

3. Appreciate the world - I have traveled parts of 3 of the main continents. I can also enjoy just a leisurely stroll, especially through a park. Meeting people in the real world is far more enjoyable than endless texts online, in my opinion.

4. Nerd/Geek - I enjoy various Sci Fi and Fantasy (my writing tends to be in those genres), and am quite interested in the cutting edge of science and technology.

5. I am an intellectual - I have two degrees and thoroughly enjoy a good conversation, as well as learning new things.

We all have lives off the computer (or at least I hope so), therefore, please forgive me if I do not reply right away as it means real life has taken hold for the moment. I will try and reply as soon as I can. However, feel free to send me a second message if you've not heard back in about a week. :)