Danbear @ dudesnude
::actions::  send message 
56 y/o   VERIFIED
 United States : California : San Diego / mobile
profile id: 714384
build: Muscular
height: 1.75m (5' 9")
weight: 88Kg (195lb)
waist: 91cm (36")
body hair: Quite hairy
facial hair: Beard
ethnicity: Mixed
cock size: Large
his cock is: Uncut
piercings: Ears.
tattoos: Several
preferred role: Vers. Top
interests: Underwear, Muscle worship, Email/chat, Role play, BDSM, Leather, Fetish, Groups.
practice safer sex: Always
last here: 20 Feb 2019

All pics on this page were shot by Yoga Bear Dave @ yogabearstudio.com, He is a beautiful Man and it is a honor to work with him.

Well its been a while and it's time for the obligatory profile update... I guess I should tell you all a bit more about me than you can see for the photos. I'm a 50 something Daddy type, bald by choice and genetics - Thanks Mom! I've got hazel eyes and a silver oak type of beard. I'm 5'10 or so and swinging between 195 and 200 I'm and losing more. I enjoy lifting weights and spinning 3 - 4 times a weeks. (would love a work out buddy to help keep me focused). I'm into a lot of different stuff from painting, drawing, costuming design, movies, books and music and politics. I'm looking for a man who can keep up and has a strong personality to keep mine in check...lol!

I'm a deeply spiritual person building my life around both buddhist and pagan magical principals. I tend to see the cup has full rather than empty. Honesty, compassion, and loyalty are very important in any relationship we may have friends or more? I tend to be a very open person with a touch of wild for good measure. I've been a working spiritual counselor for the last decade or so be careful what you wish for when you are with me. I will see you for who you are so if you like to play games... I'm not your man unless you really want to go there. Hey we all have baggage, just be adult about yours and be working on what you need to do to be happy that's all I can ask for. While a Gin and Tonic or some 420 are fine, please don't bring active addictions into my life I'm not here to rescue you... support you... hell yes! rescue... NO! Done with that more than enough in my life. Sorry if that sounds harsh but boundaries are important. See I told you I was honest... lol.

What I'm into: More than a specific flavor of sex play or kink, I'm pretty open to most things, I love leather, cigar/pipe play and enjoy playing with pain and dominance from time to time - if you want my submission you'll have to earn it. I'm a big nudist, exhibitionist and voyeur, Love to go dancing at the clubs but I also love cuddling, cooking dinner and crashing on the couch for a quite night as well. I'm more into quality over quantity although I'd love to have both but this school thing cuts both ways lol... sigh. I'm looking for sexy passionate men who love to take their time, share their bodies and are into awesome sex. Kissing is just as important as the main event. Love men who smell like men... scent drives me crazy! I like to play both positions and really love having my big thick cock serviced by a devoted bottom. I'm told I'm wild, intense, and very fun in bed... You should be too...

I like all types of men and all sizes. However... if you want a closed relationship please move on... I have beautiful sexy men in my life and I would LOVE to have more... I've done the monogamy game but it just not my thing. I looking for a open honest dating relationship (See School disclaimer again) What would work best for me now is a steady dating relationship with someone that I can build a connection with. Also be aware that I'm a Daddy and I tend to have cubs/boys in my life as well. I take the role of "Daddy" very seriously - if you'd like to be my cub/boy be serious too...

**School Disclaimer** My life is complicated as I'm back in school working on a Psychology degree so my social time can be very limited. Please be aware that school MUST be my primary focus. Plus the personal work done during a psych degree is messy so there you go... you have been warned...lol!

A word about my ink: My back piece is my "marque" if you what that entails and would like to help me out, get in touch... it could be fun!