akhenaten @ dudesnude
::actions::  send message 
33 y/o
 United States : Pennsylvania : Edinboro
profile id: 40351
build: Average
height: 1.70m (5' 7")
weight: 84Kg (185lb)
waist: 91cm (36")
body hair: Some Hair
facial hair: Stubble
ethnicity: Caucasian
cock size: Medium
his cock is: Cut
piercings: Ears, Upper Body.
tattoos: Several
preferred role: Top
interests: Muscle worship, Email/chat, BDSM, Leather, Fetish, Groups.
last here: 19 Apr 2018

First off let me say that I am mainly looking for friends or a hookup; however, a relationship is not necessarily out of the question.

I am looking for all types of men. Europeans are a plus. I love Russian men. I am a top but I love to suck dick so I'm happy giving oral to other tops as well.

I am looking for mature people. I have a PhD in Chemistry. If you are mature and a nice person, I don't care if you have a college degree or not. If there is one trait that I cannot stand it is narcissism.

I am not into the bar scene. I don't mind going out every once in a while, but I don't want to do it every weekend. I am happy just going out to dinner. I know it may seem simple, but I live by myself and it's nice not to have to eat alone. I love to cook, so after we've met a few times, I would be willing to cook dinner.

I read a lot. I have a whole bunch of fish. I like to play RPG's and watch CSI-like TV shows. I also cross stitch while I watch TV. I play piano and once upon a time I played pipe organ. I'm pretty much a home body, but one of the reasons I don't like to go out is because I don't like going out alone.