Dice_Guy @ dudesnude
::actions::  send message 
34 y/o   VERIFIED
 United Kingdom : England / mobile
profile id: 367939
build: Average
height: 1.75m (5' 9")
weight: 70Kg (155lb)
private password:
waist: 76cm (30")
body hair: Some Hair
facial hair: Beard
ethnicity: Caucasian
cock size: Medium
his cock is: Uncut
piercings: Ears, Other Face.
tattoos: Several
preferred role: Vers. Bottom
interests: Underwear, Muscle worship, Email/chat, Role play, Leather, Fetish, Sportswear, Groups.
practice safer sex: When appropriate
last here: 08 Aug 2018
share:

Recently moved to New Cross

Looking for some random play and maybe more - enjoying my life as it is at the mo.

Not really looking to just endlessly swap passwords or for C2C, i prefer to actually meet people in the flesh. Chatting's cool - but if that's as far as its going to go then that's all.

Also I don't use; Skype, MSN, BBM, Yahoo msg, Whats app etc - I use msgs on here or I have a phone

5'8" (174cm)
11st (70kg)
Contacts/Glasses
Cropped - No.2 Hair
Stubble

Piercings
Left eyebrow/ear
Flesh tunnels
Bull Ring

Ink
Back Winged Unicorn, Griffin & Butterflies
Forearm Pegasus
Looking to start a sleeve

Contemplating becoming a butcher or baker (but not a candlestick maker – not much call for it)

Laid back, easy going and quite lazy

I don't drink - EVER! So please don't ask/offer, its nothing moral, I just don’t like the taste or the smell and never have and dont see the need to change that.

That said when I do manage to go out with my mates i have a good time, I just don't get drunk when I do.

I also love my food - though I am a very selective (fussy) lactose Intolerant Coeliac.

Unfortunately Im very shy, so rarely speak to/approach people - I'm not being rude I'm just lacking in confidence - Although conversely I can be very extrovert, which can confuse people.

All this said I do try to live by the maxim
"Never Say Never"
If that means I have to try everything at least once then so be it

Friends
Who like alt/rock/punk/electro/indie etc - as I need to go/find where there’s a bit of variety – not just Funky House or Dance!

Who cycle to go for bike rides along the seafront, need to pick it up as hoping to do London to Brighton again this year

Who do yoga, or exercise classes round town, just strating up again with the gym, as im bored of being doughy

With Benefits

Men to be men when it comes to sex - Carnal hard fucking is what it’s all about
Do like the sensual tactile intimate side
Ink, piercings, Bod Mod BIG PLUS!

And More i.e. BF

Non:
Smoker
Drinker
Drugie

Must like:
PDAs
Cuddles
Nights In
Dancing
Naps
Reading
Quiet Time
Time apart
Meat – no Vegetarians!
Oh and being silly – as Im still a child at heart
and should probably put this out there now - I don't see myself fitting into a 1-on-1/closed relationship

Haven't been to the gym or for a bike ride in months now, so don't expect a ripped bod, am doughy at best.